категория: Уроки английского языка

Патриция, Часть 2: Теперь я могу преподавать английский язык!

Я прибыл в WESLI с желанием улучшить свой английский, чтобы быть более успешными в мире бизнеса. В прошлом я всегда называл не-языковой личностью, но это изменилось, так как я учился

Опубликовано в Уроки английского языка Метки: , , , , , , , , , ,

Патриция, Часть 1: Ошибки являются частью обучения!

Я прибыл в WESLI с желанием улучшить свой английский, чтобы быть более успешными в мире бизнеса. В прошлом я всегда называл не-языковой личностью, но это изменилось, так как я учился

Опубликовано в Уроки английского языка Метки: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Учителя придало мне уверенности в моем английском

Прибытие в WESLI был пугающим опыт. Я должен признать, что это было трудно на первых порах, программа была требовательной и вам приходится иметь дело с культурными различиями каждый день. Но если говорить о WESLI, как говорить о семье –

Опубликовано в Уроки английского языка Метки: , , , , , , , , ,

Встретиться с друзьями, Учитесь у Великих Учителей

WESLI хорошая школа, хороший институт английского языка для тех, кто. Сотрудники WESLI всегда готовы слушать студентов, которые имеют какие-либо проблемы. Студенты пользуются сами и узнать больше и больше, потому что каждый учитель

Опубликовано в Уроки английского языка

Что такое Wisconsinite?

Прекрасные люди, которые живут в штате Висконсин называют себя Wisconsinites. WESLI расположен в самом центре города Мэдисон–столица штата Висконсин. WESLI студенты быстро учатся быть Wisconsinite больше, чем просто человек, который любит сыр. В последнее время, группа

Опубликовано в Уроки английского языка Метки: , , , , ,

Поездка в Ноева ковчега: крупнейший аквапарк Америки!

Одним из наиболее популярных WESLI мероприятий лета состоялась 30 июля, 2016. координатор WESLI учитель и услуг для студентов, Райан, пошел с группой WESLI студентов к самой большой в мире аквапарк, Ноев ковчег. Там было

Опубликовано в Уроки английского языка Метки: , , , , , , ,

AS 500 & 600 ELL #6 (Весна 1)

Добро пожаловать в ALS 500 & 600! Вы находитесь в правильном месте, если вы ищете для ваших обширных возможностей прослушивания. Если вы не ALS 500 или 600 студент, который в порядке - вы все равно можете участвовать в этом мероприятии

Опубликовано в Уроки английского языка

AS 500 & 600 ELL #5 (Весна 1)

Добро пожаловать в ALS 500 & 600! Вы находитесь в правильном месте, если вы ищете для ваших обширных возможностей прослушивания. Если вы не ALS 500 или 600 студент, который в порядке - вы все равно можете участвовать в этом мероприятии

Опубликовано в Уроки английского языка

AS 500 & 600 ELL #4 (Весна 1)

Добро пожаловать в ALS 500 & 600! Вы находитесь в правильном месте, если вы ищете для ваших обширных возможностей прослушивания. Если вы не ALS 500 или 600 студент, который в порядке - вы все равно можете участвовать в этом мероприятии

Опубликовано в Уроки английского языка

AS 500 & 600 ELL #3 (Весна 1)

Добро пожаловать в ALS 500 & 600! Вы находитесь в правильном месте, если вы ищете для ваших обширных возможностей прослушивания. Если вы не ALS 500 или 600 студент, который в порядке - вы все равно можете участвовать в этом мероприятии

Опубликовано в Уроки английского языка

Category Archives: English Classes

Patricia, Part 2: Now I can teach English!

I arrived at WESLI with the wish to improve my English in order to be more successful in the world of business. In the past I was always called a non-language person but this changed since I have studied at WESLI. My teachers always helped us to grow and make progress. When I reached the…
Read more

Patricia, Part 1: Mistakes are part of learning!

I arrived at WESLI with the wish to improve my English in order to be more successful in the world of business. In the past I was always called a non-language person but this changed since I have studied at WESLI. I believe that the highly experienced teachers were key to my improvement. A lot…
Read more

Teachers Gave Me Confidence In My English

Arriving at WESLI has been an intimidating experience. I must admit that it was hard at first, the program was demanding and you have to deal with cultural differences every day. But talking about WESLI is like talking about family - caring teachers and great classmates who take studying English in a professional and friendly environment. When…
Read more

Meet Friends, Learn from Great Teachers

WESLI is a good school, a good institute of English for anyone. The staff at WESLI are always available to listen to students who have any problem. The students enjoy themselves and learn more and more because every teacher is there to help them. Also, the classes are small which helps students to learn better…
Read more

What is a Wisconsinite?

The beautiful people who live in Wisconsin call themselves Wisconsinites. WESLI is located at the heart of downtown Madison--Wisconsin’s state capital. WESLI students quickly learn being a Wisconsinite is more than just a person who loves cheese. Recently, a group of WESLI students went to a women’s volleyball game. Madison is home to one of…
Read more

Trip to Noah's Ark: America's largest water park!

One of the most popular WESLI activities of the summer took place on July 30th, 2016. WESLI teacher and student services coordinator, Ryan, went with a group of WESLI students to the world’s largest water park, Noah’s Ark. There was not a cloud in the sky all day and the temperature stayed at 80 degrees…
Read more

ALS 500 & 600 ELL #6 (Spring 1)

Welcome to ALS 500 & 600! You are in the right place if you are looking for your extensive listening opportunities. If you are not an ALS 500 or 600 student that’s ok – you can still attend these events if you would like. If you are an ALS 500 or 600 student, you need…
Read more

ALS 500 & 600 ELL #5 (Spring 1)

Welcome to ALS 500 & 600! You are in the right place if you are looking for your extensive listening opportunities. If you are not an ALS 500 or 600 student that’s ok – you can still attend these events if you would like. If you are an ALS 500 or 600 student, you need…
Read more

ALS 500 & 600 ELL #4 (Spring 1)

Welcome to ALS 500 & 600! You are in the right place if you are looking for your extensive listening opportunities. If you are not an ALS 500 or 600 student that’s ok – you can still attend these events if you would like. If you are an ALS 500 or 600 student, you need…
Read more

ALS 500 & 600 ELL #3 (Spring 1)

Welcome to ALS 500 & 600! You are in the right place if you are looking for your extensive listening opportunities. If you are not an ALS 500 or 600 student that’s ok – you can still attend these events if you would like. If you are an ALS 500 or 600 student, you need…
Read more